MY FIRST VIDEO!!!ย 

OKAY GUYSSSSS HERE IT IS!! Lol I know I’m like the only one excited but it’s because this is what I really want to do I just never have the guts to actually do it ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ I’m not that good looking so don’t be surprised when you see it!! ๐Ÿ™Š

I hope you guys can see it with no problem. And I would really appreciate your feedback on this and just anything you want to say! So pleeaasseeee tell me!! This is my first actual video so I know it’s not the best, I’ll get better in time. 

Thanks for reading/watching ๐Ÿ™‚

~Alison ๐Ÿผ

โ€‹โ€‹

Published by

Alison ๐Ÿผ

My goal is that whatever I do could have a positive impact in someones life

18 thoughts on “MY FIRST VIDEO!!!ย ”

  1. Hello there beautiful โ˜บ๏ธ
    Oh my I was so happy you did your first video and shared it with us… but unfortunately I couldn’t watch it. It seems to not want to work for me ๐Ÿ˜ž Which is so disappointing. I was really looking forward to watching it.
    But even without seeing it I know for sure you were amazing and definitely keep making them ๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome and thank you so much likewise.
        Now I don’t want to come off as rude or anything, but when I first started blogging I decided that I didn’t want to put my name out there. Just because I prefer to stay anonymous. I’m so sorry if that’s in anyway rude or disrespectful but I truly hope you understand. ๐Ÿ’•

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yaaaaaayyyy it magically started working…
    Can I just say I predicted it right… you were so good. Your shyness and shakiness was so cute. Don’t worry I’m sure you’ll get used to it and be all confident in front of the camera soon. Just keep the videos coming โค๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I had to, I was too curious not to try. ๐Ÿ˜‚
        Hey hey hey don’t see them as problems, they’re actually really good for a first (or more) video. It truly shows how genuine and sweet you are, so embrace it all. ๐Ÿ’•

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

