A MONTH! 

Omagaaa wait!! A month already?!? So yea today marks one month since I created this blog and honestly I don’t know why I didn’t do this before… I was just really scared.. of what? Idk lol.. Anyways thanks for taking your time to read, comment, like, and follow 💕 I hope this blog eventually inspires someone! 

Btw would ya’ll like it if I start making videos on here? I know there’s YouTube and stuff but I don’t have the right equipment to make it on YouTube so I would like to start here… what do you think? 

Alison 🐼

Published by

Alison 🐼

My goal is that whatever I do could have a positive impact in someones life

15 thoughts on “A MONTH! ”

  1. I am a new blogger as well but I dont think I could take the step and do it on youtube. For now, this is good for me. I think my emotions would be way too much on the tube. Great job on your blog and I saw you were nominated for an award so CONGRATS! -Bruce

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! And yes same here but I honestly don’t do it because I don’t have the right equipment and also I’m still a bit camera shy so for now I’m just gonna write. Hopefully I get to where I want to be 🙂 I just looked at your blog real quick and look forward to ur next posts Bruce!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

